Skip to main content

Greater Johnstown

Go Search
Volunteer/Resource Home
NCMA Governance
NCMA Chapters
NCMA Education
  
National Contract Management Association Volunteer and Resource Site > NCMA Chapters > Greater Johnstown > Chapter Officer  

Chapter Officer

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
PresidentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Craig Duppstadtduppstac@ctc.com
Vice PresidentUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Diana Hollinshollinsd@ctc.com
SecretaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Chris Weircwier@wesselcpa.com
TreasurerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Steve Kobalskobal@jwfi.com
Membership/Communications ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lenora Leasurelleasure@jari.com
Education/Certification ChairUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Angela Kordellkordella@ctc.com